The open youth work in Lauterach is offering multifaceted activities. In the last few years, the main topics were:

  •  diversity of the youngsters,
  • confrontation with the own identity and
  • places that support the own well-being.

This interactive publication should be a creative contention with the individual challenges of growing up in the phase of adolescence.

  • Who I am?
  • What makes my own identity?
  • Which places I like to stay?
  • Where do I feel well?
  • Which offerings of the open youth work are interesting for me?
  • Where and how can I participate in the local community?

This questions and a lot of more can be answered by youngsters by filling this small magazine. Next to that they get useful information and can be creative!

 

Available in German language:
Offene Jugendarbeit Lauterach
Hofsteigstraße 2a
6923 Lauterach
Austria
E simon.kresser@lauterach.at
T +43 664 9642341

Pictures:

explosive-magazine

